Graze Box

Just over a week ago I received my first Graze box from graze.com I have always wanted to try things like this. So when one of my cousins posted on her Facebook that she just tried it and liked it. I thought I would give it a try. Not to mention the price is extremely reasonable for one of these. Each box is $6. Which includes 4 snacks to try. You get the boxes every two weeks or month, which ever you choose. Also you can go on their website and check things to trash so you do not have to try them. This was handy for me having some food allergies and sensitivities I was able to mark that I didn’t want to receive anything with raspberries or black berries. Each time you get a box you can go on and rate each item you received; if you didn’t like it at all you click trash, if you want to try it again to see leave the item on try, if you liked it click like and if you loved it click love.

Here is what my box looked like right out of the mail.

photo 1(20)It included the following

pumpkin seeds, dark chocolate buttons and cranberries
sweet chilli sauce with baked soy bites
salt and vinegar almonds and salt and vinegar peanuts

pineapple, coconut flakes and mango
I loved the florentine, and the pina colada ones, and i like the my thai and the salt and vinegar nut selection. The MyThai was my least favorite. I really liked the soy chips, but didn’t like the sauce at all. My favorite was the pina colada. That’s one I wish I had more of right now.

Over all I think the service is great. I enjoyed receiving a fun new treat in the mail. I am looking forward to getting my second one this weekend. If you want to give it a try here is a code to receive you first and 5th boxes free. W4V9RLVLP

This entry was posted in review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

