What’s in my bag

photo 1(21)This is my bag. I do not know if it is real or fake, and frankly I do not care. I was given it to a friend that didn’t want it anymore and I needed one that color. Inside my bag I have many smaller bags. photo(10)The zebra and floral bag is personal feminine items. Every girl has these items in their purse. If you are a girl and you don’t keep them in a bag like this you should consider it. They stay confined to one spot. If you are out somewhere and need something you have it and it looks like you are going to fix your makeup.

My wallet. It is Coach. I was gifted a different coach wallet and Jess (my best friend) was gifted this one. Well grey is more my color and red is more hers so we switched. They were of the same value and the people who gifted them to us were getting rid of them because they were done with them, so they didn’t care if we switched. Wallet contains wallet things, my contains everything but my debit card, id, and cash.

The colorful zipper bag contains lip stick, lip gloss, a mirror, medication, and some Colgate wisps. There should be more in there, however it is most likely on the bottom of my purse.

The white zipper bag contains a phone charger, hand sanitizer, gum, a pen, my square card reader, and my red business card holder. Which is where my debit card, id and such has ended up because i took just my little purse when I went to dinner the other night.

photo 4(23)The main part of my purse. contains many things that I am going to toss out while going through it.

I found: paper trash, business cards, headphones, a red-box code, receipts for whole foods, hobby lobby, the post office, Wal-mart, Chick-fil-a, and Panera, tissues, my chap-stick bag from Burt’s Bees, 2 free iTunes download, free samples from Avon, more hand sanitizer, vegan friendly snacks, jewelry , pens, gum, and change.

Whats in your bag?

 

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

