behind my blog name

I named my blog Simply Crystal because this is somewhere where I can feel free to be me. I do not have to live up to anyone’s expectations on here. I do not have to be fearful of what anyone thinks of me on here. I feel free to say whatever is on my mind.

Growing up I had four brothers and I knew how to speak up for myself around them and my family but when it can to my peers I didn’t know how to do that. Still to this day I am not great at it. I ball everything up until I am about to burst. Since I started this blog I have felts more free to say what is on my mind.

So I named my blog simply crystal because I want to be me. I want to feel free to have an opinion wither it is right or wrong. I want to be able to share whatever I may be thinking about.

SIMPLY CRYSTAL

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

