Where have i been?

Though it has only been a few days since my last post I thought I would tell you what I have been up to and why I haven’t posted anything. My last post was 4 days ago. Its pretty simple. I have been working a lot. As well as revamping my etsy page. I have added a number of different items and am not longer selling just hats. You can check out my page here. 

chevron 2photo 3(15)photo 1(26) elephant lovie chevron bow

You can place your orders on Etsy or you can email me personally at willowandmaosn@gmail.com with the header ATTN: Crystal

 

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

