Coffee Cozies & Baby

My best friend Jess and I own a Business together and have written many patterns together. Last week she featured one of my favorites on her blog. Our Coffee Cup Cozie Pattern. Coffee cozieYou can find link to this pattern and her blog here. She try’s to post a new pattern every week. You can also check us out on Facebook and Etsy.

Speaking of bogs, my other best friend Laura has a blog as well. Hers is all about her pregnancy and new marriage. She is getting ready to have a baby boy names Ayden. I am blessed to have her and Jess and my closest friends. You can check out Laura’s blog here.

1395085_10151683132407343_764757172_n

Know blog post about your best friends would be complete without a picture of all of us together. This was taken this past October when I went to Missouri for a little birthday vacation. It was taken at our home church. Laura is on the left, me the the middle, and Jess on the right. They have both changed my life for the better. I could not ask for better best friends in the world. We have had our ups and downs, or trials, or adventure, and fun wild times but through thick and thin, from near to far we have been there for each other.

I Love these girls like the sisters I never had. I am more and more blessed everyday to have them in my life.

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

