Old Navy Haul

I went shopping at Old Navy recently and snagged up a couple of deals. I’ve never shopped there much but I had a coupon to get $10 off when I sped $25 so really I was only spending $15. So I said why not. I don’t have many summer clothes anyways. Sadly not much in the store was on sale so I did the best I could.

photo 1

I scored this awesome tank. It was only $6 which is still a little high for a tank, but I liked it enough to get it.

photo 3Next I scored these awesome shorts for $12 I believe. I only own a a few pairs of shorts. Two of which are cut offs, a pair of khakis and a pair of plaid shorts that are so way out of style I don’t know why I still have them. So I got myself a pair of trendy-ish shorts.

photo 2(2)I went shopping with the twins and their mom, and let me tell you our Old Navy is not baby friendly. So it was a stressful trip to the store. I get stressed clothes shopping period, so there wasn’t much hope for me not to get stressed.

I hadn’t spent enough when I got to the check out. So I purchased this adorable tote bag. What girl couldn’t use another bag.

If you liked this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like me on Facebook and Twitter  @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in deals, life, shopping and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

