My Middle Name

LYNN

It means from the lake

The story behind my middle name is not that exciting…

My mother was going to name me Crystalynn as one name but could not think of a middle name to go with it. Lynn is also her middle name so she wanted to use it.

Do I like my Middle name…

It not my favorite.

Will I use it when I have children….

Than chances are high. It may not be my favorite, however it has become a family name and it would be nice if I could incorporate it.

FUN FACT!

I have an Aunt named Norma Jean just like Marlyn Monroe

If you liked this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like me on Facebook and Twitter  @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

