Memorial Day!

Today is a day where we need to take a moment of silence for those who have lost their lives serving out Country. Those who lost their lives in war or the line of duty. And even those who did not loose their lives but served in the Military. We need to remember all branches of every military force.

Memorial-Day

I did not have any relatives that died in the line of duty however I had many relatives that were in the military. Today I remember them.

My Great Grandfather was in the Navy

My Great Uncles one was a Marie and one was in the Navy

My Grandpa, Grandma and Uncle who were all in the Army.

This entry was posted in life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

