Favorite Haistyle

First I braid the back of my hair. The easiest way to do this is tip your head upside down so your hair is toward the ground. Then I make a messy bun. I start by putting the hair tie around my pony tail and the continue like you are doing a pony tail but never pull completely through.

WARNING!

The pics are not going to be the greatest. I took them after church when my hair wasn’t the freshest.

photo 2photo 3(4)photo 5(2)photo 1(6)photo 2(6)

If you liked this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like me on Facebook and Twitter  @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in favorites and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

