Favorite Hair Products

photo 5Organix Coconut Milk serum does wonders for my hair. I put one to two pumps into the palm of my hand and rub it through my wet hair right out of the shower. smooths the frizz and smells great.

photo 1I have tried many dry shampoos none of them actually worked in my hair until this one. I have blonde hair that is fine with some course hairs. I have eczema so I try not to wash my hair more than a couple times a week. This stuff is a lifesaver.

photo 4I have always liked the easy scrunch look for a easy hair day, gels and other products never held like this stuff.

photo 2This happens to be the type of hairspray I have on hand right now. I use many types of hairsprays, whatever is on sale works for me.

My favorite brand is Organix in any hair products. I am slowly making the transition to having just Organix products. I even use the shampoo.

If you liked this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like me on Facebook and Twitter  @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in favorites and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

