Favorite Makeup

I’m going to start by showing you my favorite makeup brush. It is by E.L.F it was about $3 and its is super soft and completely Vegan friendly.

photo 2(1)

Next is a lip exfoliate which is also by E.L.F. and completely Vegan

photo 4(1)

My favorite eye shadow I have most likely had way longer than you are supposed to keep makeup. One thing everyone should know, I wear makeup about once a week to church. It is the Almay smoky eye.

photo 1(1)

Next is one of the newest products I have found. It is thin eyeliner by NYX

photo 5(1)Lastly the other new product I purchase is NYX Wonder Pencil. It can be used as eyeliner, concealer and lip liner. I figure out if I use it on my face around my mouth as concealer it keeps my lipstick from bleeding without having to use lip liner which I don’t line.

photo 3

If you liked this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like me on Facebook and Twitter  @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in favorites and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Favorite Makeup

  1. Go Beauty By Liza says:

    Elf brushes are seriously the best! Instead of spending $50 on one brush at Mac, I can go to target and get a whole set under $25!!

Leave a Reply

