Binge Watching

This is something I have enjoyed since I began living on my own at 17. It all started when I purchased season 1 of Grey’s Anatomy on ebay. To this day I am still obcessed with binge watching and Grey’s Anatomy. Since I haven’t purchased a car yet I am stuck home more than I wish to be. So I have to do something to pass time. I have my crafts, but I have to listen to something while I do them.

This Summers List

Melissa & Joey
The Carrie Diaries
Heartland
The Fosters
Weeds
Orange is the New Black
Grey’s Anatomy
Private Practice
New Girl

I have already finished Melissa & Joey, The Carrie Diaries, Heartland, The Fosters (sort of the new season plays this summer so I’m watching it every week), Orange is the New Black, and Weeds. I am currently watching Grey’s Anatomy from the beginning then moving on to Private Practice then Bones and New Girl. Not sure what I am going to watch next.

Some may wonder why I watched Weeds and Orange is the New Black, because I am a Christian. Well the answer is I am able to separate reality from TV. The things that happen in those shows well they don’t bother me. It is just a show. They are some of the highest rated shows on television why not see what they are about.

I am not sure what I am going to watch after these shows. I will most likely make it through all of them before summer is over and still have time before fall shows start. Since I have a 2-3 hour break in the middle of the day and in the evenings I watch Netflix as well. Hopefully I find a car soon and I have less time to watch Netflix and more time to socialize.

If you liked this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like me on Facebook and Twitter  @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

