Cleaning… not my friend

I used to hate doing the dishes until I found dish soap that I wasn’t allergic to. 

download

Target has a great line of Method products that are all all natural and smell great. 

I also have to do dishes several times a day, so I got used to it. 

Laundry also used to be on the list of chores that I couldn’t stand to do. Again I have to do them all of the time so you get used to it. 

My current least favorite chore has always been my least favorite. It is cleaning my room. I do not mind cleaning any other room, but my bedroom. I’m not a fan of keeping it clean. I have a hard time keeping it that way with all of my crafting stuff and living room stuff also in my bedroom. 

I used to live in an apartment, with a couple friends of mine so I have more than just a bedrooms worth of funiture. I also have a full set of Christmas decorations, a bunch of kitchen stuff, and more. Having all the stuff I have makes it hard to keep it clean and tidy, also by the time I am done with everything I do during the day I am to tired to clean anymore. I just want to blog, craft, or sleep. 

When I do get around to cleaning my room, I like to blare the music and dance around while I do it. I also like to move the furniture around when I do it. I like to change rooms around. Keeping them the same way is no fun at all. 

Whats your least favorite chore?

If you liked this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like me on Facebook and Twitter  @simplycrystal89

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

