Vlogging

I find vlogging very fascinating. Withing the next couple of months my goal is to start vlogging. I have read so many tips and tricks. Now I am not going to go out a buy a new camera or lighting equipment just to start out. For one I cannot afford it, also I do not know if I am going to like it or not.

What I am going to do is make up about a dozen videos before I start posting this way I will be ahead of the game. We are moving within the next month and a half, so I have a lot on my plate already. I also have an Etsy page that I have to have my fall line ready to go up by September 1st. Lets hope I can get everything done I need to.

I want to find passion for something again, so I am going to give vlogging a try. I love editing videos so making them might work to. I want to remain realistic in my videos, I am not much of a makeup wearer, so I will not always be wearing any or just a small amount. I wear my hair up most of the time, so I would like to stick with that in some of the videos. I also wear sweats all the time, I am a nanny. I do not see the point in wearing my good jeans and getting them dirty in 5 minutes. So I may be wearing sweats in some videos.

I will not be filming the kids, You may see the back of their heads or their feet here and there, but as a wish to their parents I do not put any pictures of their faces on any social media site. They parents have never even posted a pic of them on their Facebook. You will most likely see the over abundance of cats in this house. Only one is mine (Harley) the other 3 belong to the people I work for.

We will see, I may or may not like doing it. Everything is worth giving a try at least once in life. If I hate it after the first one I may not continue, or I may try a few more. If I go live with the vlogs I will post them in here as well as youtube.

If you like this post please share subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like my on Instagram and Twitter @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

