Getting ready for Christmas

As a small business owner I have to have my Christmas line up by September 1st. I am going to do my best to keep blogging in the mean time. I am also getting ready to move so I have to focus on that as well.

photo 1 photo 2Here is a sneak peak of some of the new stuff that is going up. I am going to have some of last years best sellers up as well. Including the very popular fox hat.

If you like this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Instagram and Twitter @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

