July Favorites

I cannot believe the end of July is near. It hasn’t really felt like summer, which is really sad, because it is my favorite season.

Sweets

photo 1 (1)

I found this at Walgreens a couple of months ago, but forgot about it. It had been sitting in my night stand just waiting to be eaten. I am not a big sweets eater, but I ate this whole thing in two days. This would normally take me a week or two to get through.

photo 4

I found a box of these for $2 at Big Lots, I love them. They are light and airy and are nothing like a granola bar. I gave them a try because the didn’t seem to be like a granola bar. I’ll eat them but they are not on my list of have to’s.

Beauty Products

photo 2 (1)

This Saving Cream and Razor combo is the first that doesn’t give me razor burn. Gillette came out with a ultra sensitive, fragranceĀ free shave gel It is fabulous. The razor is the Schick Quattro for Women. It gilds really well and leaves my legs smooth, even when I didn’t have this awesome shave gel.

photo 5

I’ve tried these before and liked them so I repurchased them, love them. they hurt like the dickens when I ripe it off my nose but they do the job. I recently started getting more blackheads for some reason. These pore strips take care of it.

Toddler Hairstyle

photo 1

I tried and succeeded. I’ve wanted to do their hair like this for some time now, but it hadn’t been thick enough or long enough. All I did was braid it and the do a little messy bun on top of their heads. Once I was done doing that I clipped the bow by the rubber band.

If you like this post please subscribe and share with your friends. You can also like my on Instagram and Twitter @simplycrystal89

This entry was posted in favorites and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

