I’ll be back soon.

I have a few short minutes to write to you all. I under estimated my experience with the kids I nanny’s grandmother being here. She isn’t a terrible person, I can tell she doesn’t like me but I already knew that. She tells them I did stuff just about every day when indeed I haven’t done whatever she states. I knew this was going to happen. I have known here for almost two years. However with her being here and the move coming up this week. I haven’t had a free moment to sit down and do anything. I haven’t been able to even crochet or watch TV on my break. The twins and I have had our whole routine shaken. Nothing feels right or normal. I am egarly waiting the day she leaves. But until this I do not foresee myself being able to get on here. 

I will write again soon. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

