New Years

Last year I made a New Years Resolution. Sort of.

I wanted to become Vegan or at least a full Vegetarian by the end of the year. I did pretty good. Due to circumstances out of my control I have come close to being a vegetarian. I would say I am mostly vegetarian.

This year.

I am not going to make one. I am going to do something different. I want to do something productive each day. I just got the idea today to do this so its a few days late. I want to do two things each day. I want to make a square to make a blanket as I go through the year. One square each day. Secondly I want to make one preemie hat each day and donate them at the end of the year.

Now I am not going to say that either of these things are going to actually happen. But this is what I would like to happen. So I am going to do my best to accomplish both of these.

We will see how well I do. I think I did well last year.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

@simplycrystal89 FOLLOW ME on Twitter and Instagram.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

