What I got for Christmas

IMG_4300

Each year Christmas has been different, this year was full of emotions. I got to watch the twins open their gifts and experience the day. This was the first year that they had a small idea of what was going on. It is magical watching two year old’s open gifts. Pure Joy and Pure Bliss.

My time is coming close to an end with the twins I was supposed to be done watching them already, however their parents have not been able to find a day care as fast as they anticipated being able to find one. So I stayed for Christmas and plan on staying till they find a day care or the beginning of March which ever some first. This being said I was with my Nanny family for Christmas, instead of traveling back home.

IMG_4304

The first thing the twins and my nanny family got me. These lovely Leopard Vegan Toms. I have a huge love for Toms and have many pairs. I 7 pair now. These are ones that I love but wold have never purchased or myself.

IMG_4301

Next they got me this really awesome Betsy Johnson wallet/clutch. I like it because it has slots on the inside and its big enough to fit my phone in it. I wouldn’t buy this for myself. I am not a fan on leather anything. When it comes to gifts that I cannot return I do not complain and make use of it. The people that I nanny for love leather and do not embrace the animal lover. Sometimes we make do with the situation.

IMG_4302

Next I go these awesome socks. One day I should do a blog post on all of my crazy socks. Life is to short for boring socks.

IMG_4303

I also got a collection of nail items. I love to paint my nails when I have time to wait for them to dry.

Lastly I got a Starbucks gift card and a necklace that I do not have a picture of.

Hope you enjoyed

@simplycrystal89 on instagram and twitter. FOLLOW ME!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

